Category : Available Titles

of 17 pages

11 Before 12

by Lisa Greenwald

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s new duology about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they need to ...

Read More


13 MOONS

by Ee Leen Lee

13 MOONS will provide you with instant chills. Office workers discover the gruesome secret behind the puppets used as workplace d├ęcor. A man tries to help the ghost of a murdered child haunting a pl ...

Read More


527 Peribahasa

by Sulaiman Zakaria

Idioms and Parables are the simplest forms of proverbs that have been passed down among Malay families from generation to generation and can be used to teach, challenge and instil moral values among p ...

Read More


A Apple Pie

by Kate Greenaway

The Novel by Kate Greenaway

Read More


A chapter of adventures

by G.A. Henty

A BOOK BY G.A. Henty

Read More


A Christmas Carol

by Charles Dickens

A book by Charles Dickens

Read More


A Christmas Greeting

by Hans Christian Andersen

A book by Hans Christian Andersen

Read More


A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court

by Mark Twain

A book by Mark Twain

Read More


A connecticut yankee in king arthur's court

by Mark Twain

A connecticut yankee in king arthur's court by Mark Twain

Read More


A DOG'S TALE

by Mark Twain

A novel by Mark Twain

Read More


of 17 pages